

## TRINITY INSTITUTE **OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES**

## Team Members of NSS Cell Trinity Institute of Professional Studies Dwarka

Name	Designation
Dr Aparna Chaturvedi Misra	Program Officer
Dr Deepali Saluja	Program Officer
Ms. Isha Setia	Program Officer
Ms Sagrika Uppal	Program Officer
Kanishk Kanojiya ( BAJMC 6th sem )	General secretary
Himanish Mudgal ( BCA 6th sem )	Head Boy
Prachi Negi ( BAJMC 6th sem )	Head Girl
Kriti Singh ( B.COM 4th sem )	Student Coordinator
Bhavesh Kapoor ( BAJMC 4th sem )	Student Coordinator
Jayank Tiwari ( BCA 6th sem )	Student Coordinator
Sameer ( BBA 6th sem )	Student Coordinator
Mayank Shekhar Shrivastava (BJMC, 6th sem)	Project Mangers
Abhishek Mehto (BJMC 6th sem)	Project Mangers
Hans Gaur (BBA, 6th sem)	Project Mangers
Shubham Goyal (BBA, 4th sem)	Project Mangers
Aditya (BJMC, 6th sem)	Project Head
Anubhav Pathania (BCA, 6th sem)	Project Head
Drishti (BCA, 4th sem)	Project Head
Kangana (BCA, 4th Sem)	Project Head
Harleen Kaur (BJMC, 6th sem)	Project Head
Himanshu Sharma (BBA, 4th sem)	Project Head
Gauri Sharma (LLB, 4th sem)	Project Head



## **TRINITY INSTITUTE** OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Piyush Garg (BBA, 4th sem)	Project Head
Jahnavi (LLA, 4th sem)	Project Head
Tushar Goyal (BBA, 4th sem)	Project Head
Khushi Jain (BBA, 4th sem)	Project Head
Ridhima (BCA, 4th sem)	Project Head
Punya Chugh ( BAJMC 6th sem )	Head Unit-1
Khushi Mishra ( BAJMC 4th sem )	Head Unit-1
Arpita Singh ( B.Com 4th sem )	Head Unit-2
Kanika Shokeen ( B.Com 4th sem )	Head Unit-2
Stuti Aggarwal ( BCA 6th sem )	Head Unit-3
Navjot Singh ( BCA 4th sem )	Head Unit-3
Preeti (BCA 6th sem)	Head Unit-4
Diya Aggarwal ( B.Com 4th sem )	Head Unit-4
Garina Kapoor (B.Com 4th sem)	PR Head
Nandini Balan (BAJMC 6th sem)	PR Head
Rishika Sharma (BAJMC 4th sem)	Report Head
Dakshata Ahuja (BBA 6th sem)	Report Head